Home » More » Text » IPL Live Streaming 2011, Live Score:MI vs DD cricket

IPL Live Streaming 2011, Live Score:MI vs DD cricket

IPL Live Streaming 2011, Live Score:MI vs DD cricket
Ahmedabad, 7 May, 2011

IPL 2011 live streaming is available on official online streaming rights owner Indiatimes.Com’s IPL page IPL.Indiatimes.Com. All t20 cricket matches of IPL 2011 season 4 are presented in live streaming format on this page ( IPL.Indiatimes.Com ) along with the live score, highlights of past matches, schedule of IPL 2011, standings, point table and other details related to the tournament. IPL live streaming presents live digital feed of ongoing t20 game with five minutes delay in India, and more delay if you are watching live streaming outside the country. As Indiatimes has taken Youtube with it for supply of digital feed and wider spread of live streaming, you can also enter through Youtube.Com/Live.

It’s week-end and double bonanza of IPL t20 matches is back. While first match today was played between Koklata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings(KKR vs CSK), the second match is between India’s political capital and financial capital. Yes, we are talking about Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils ( popularly MI vs DD ). The match is scheduled to begina at 8.00 pm. It is to be played at ‘Amchi Mumbai’.

While Mumbai Indians are on the top so far in IPL 2011 with 14 points in hand, the rival team Delhi Daredevils are at 7th place in standings with 8 points in hand. Mumbai Indians have played 9 games so far in IPL 2011 with 7 victories, rival Delhi Daredevils have played 10 t20s so far in IPL 2011 with only 4 victories.

Sehwag, Tendulkar, Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Dhaval Kulkarni, Kieron Pollard, Andrew Symonds, Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Ajit Agarkar, Avishkar Salvi, Morne Morkel, Irfan Pathan and James Hopes will be in focus in today’s game among others.

While Mumbai Indians, led by Captain Sachin Tendulkar are powered by team line up of Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Andrew Symonds, Tirumalsetti Suman, Harbhajan Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Lasith Malinga and Munaf Patel, the rival team of Delhi Daredevils led by Captain Virender Sehwag is likely to enjoy line up of David Warner, Naman Ojha, Venugopal Rao, Travis Birt/James Hopes, Irfan Pathan, Yogesh Nagar, Roelof van der Merwe, Morne Morkel, Ajit Agarkar, Avishkar Salvi.

<< Previous Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo