Home » More » Text » IPL Live Streaming, Score: CSK vs KTK t20 cricket match

IPL Live Streaming, Score: CSK vs KTK t20 cricket match

IPL Live Streaming, Score: CSK vs KTK t20 cricket match
Ahmedabad,18 May, 2011

IPL 2011′s final day 28 May is coming closure. So far 63 matches have been played in this season of IPL. For online savvy cricket fan, all 63 matches have been presented live in online streaming format. All remaining matches too are to be presented in live streaming format online. Indiatimes owns right to stream IPL 2011 live online. The website has opened a dedicated page for IPL. The page IPL.Indiatimes.Com features live streaming, live score, team line up, schedule, highlights, standings, point table and other details related to the ongoing IPL tournament. As Indiatimes has opened its channel on Youtube, one can also watch live streaming visiting that channel on Youtube. Indiatimes page of IPL can also be visited through Youtube.Com/Live.

Today’s match is between Chennai super Kings(CSK) and Kochi Tuskers kerala(KTK). This is the 64th match of IPL 2011. The match is scheduled to start at 8.00 pm and it is going to be played at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

While CSK are on 2nd to top position in point table of IPL 2011 so far with 16 points in hand, their rival KTK are on 6th position with 12 points in hand. CSK have played 12 matches with 8 victory, while KTK have played 13 matches in IPL 2011 with 6 victories.

Mahela Jayawardene is not going to play as he is busy representing his national team in England. To qualify for the next round, KTK will have to win this match with considerable margin. Dhoni’s captainship, Subramaniam Badrinath’s batting and Doug Bollinger’s bowling has been a powerful factor on CSK side. Chennai team led by Captain MS Dhoni is powered by Hussey, Vijay, Sk Raina, S Badrinath, WP Saha, JA Morkel, DJ Bravo, R Ashwin, DE Bollinger and SB Jakati, while Kochi team is enjoying line up of BB McCollum, Parthiv Patel, Brad Hodge, OA Shah, RA Jadeja, Michael Klinger, RP Singh, P Parameswaran, P Prasanth, S Sreesanth and Y Gnaneswara Rao.

<< Previous Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo