Home » More » Text » IPL Live Streaming, Live Score: MI vs RR t20 cricket match

IPL Live Streaming, Live Score: MI vs RR t20 cricket match

IPL Live Streaming, Live Score: MI vs RR t20 cricket match
Ahmedabad, 20 May, 2011

IPL live streaming has already attracted millions of eye balls this year so far, and the most important part of the season is still left. As May 28 (final date) is coming closure, more and more cricket fans are connecting to their computers to enjoy live streaming of IPL cricket matches. This year Indiatimes owns right to stream IPL live. Indiatimes has opened a dedicated live streaming page IPL.IndiaTimes.Com for cricket fans all over the world. This page not only caters live streaming of each and every IPL 2011 match for free viewing, but also presents live score, updates, latest position of point table, standings, detail of team line-up, schedule, highlights of past matches and other details. As IPL has joined hand with Youtube for digital stream and wider reach, you can also watch IPL live on Indiatimes channel page of Youtube, or you can simply reach Youtube.Com/Live and enjoy live streaming.

Today’s match is between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals ( MI vs RR). It will start at 8.00 pm at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

As per the latest situation of standings, Mumbai Indians are on fourth position from the top with 16 points in hand. This includes 12 games of which 8 were won. On the other hand, rival Rajasthan Royals are on 7th position from the top with 11 points in hand. RR have played 13 matches so far in IPL 2011 with 5 victories. While RR have no chance to enter playoffs, rival Mumbai Indians need one win from the remaining two games(another with Kings XI Punjab) to ensure entry into the final four of IPL 2011. Thus this game is very crucial for Mumbai Indians.

Those who are likely to be in focus in MI team are Sachin Tendulkar, Ambati Rayudu, Lasith Malinga and Munaf Patel, while in RR team, Shane Warne, Shaun Tait, Watson and Siddharth Trivedi are expected to grab attention.

While Rajasthan Royals led by Shane Warne enjoys team line-up of Johan Botha, Shane Watson, Rahul Dravid, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Meneria, Ross Taylor, Faiz Fazal, Jacob Oram, Ankit Chavan, Pankaj Singh, Amit Singh, Nayan Doshi, Shaun Tait, Pinal Shah, Stuart Binny, Sumit Narwal, Swapnil Asnodkar, Deepak Chahar, Aditya Dole, Sidharth Trivedi, Samad Fallah, Amit Paunikar, Abhishek Raut and Dishant Yagnik, their rival team Mumbai Indians led by Sachin Tendulkar are powered by Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Rohit Sharma, T Suman, Munaf Patel, Aiden Blizzard, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Andrew Symonds, Davy Jacobs, James Franklin, Dilhara Fernando, Ray Price, Abu Nechim Ahmed, Aditya Tare, Ali Murtaza, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pawan Suyal, R Satish, Sarul Kanwar, Suryakumar Yadav and Yuzvendra Singh.

<< Previous Post


  1. vishnuhindustani says:

    DHONI and team should lift the ipl cup …GD LUCK TEAM CHENNAI

  2. Mahesh Mohan says:

    Ethokke vamban mar undenkilum chennai super kings thanne champion..

  3. mohd ikram says:

    kolkata will win the ipl cup

  4. Rose says:

    Chennail will win the IPL…

  5. Rose says:

    Ther is no one to defeat CSK.. Rock on team…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo