Home » More » Text » IPL Live Streaming, Score on Indiatimes, Youtube:MI vs RCB playoff 2011 cricket match

IPL Live Streaming, Score on Indiatimes, Youtube:MI vs RCB playoff 2011 cricket match

IPL Live Streaming, Score on Indiatimes, Youtube:MI vs RCB playoff 2011 cricket match
Ahmedabad, 27 May, 2011

Live streaming of IPL 2011 has kept cricket fans busy this year with each and every IPL match going live. The tournament has now only two matches left, and excitement level is at its high. IPL live streaming of IPL 2011 is officially available on IPL.Indiatimes.Com. While live streaming of IPL 2011 is available with five minutes delay in India, the delay is further more if you are watching live IPL streaming from outside.

Indiatimes owns rights to stream IPL live this season and it’s specially created dedicated page IPL.Indiatimes.Com not only caters live streaming of IPL cricket matches, but also presents details such as point table, standings, team line-up, schedule, and live score. Also highlights of past matches are available for free view through this page. Indiatimes has partnered with video giant Youtube for live streaming of IPL tournament. Thus you can also connect to live streaming video through Youtube.Com/Live or through Indiatimes channel on Youtube.

About today’s match

It’s like a semifinal match of IPL 2011 today, and it reminds last year’s semi-final in which teams Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers fought the battle of cricket. Today’s victory will give a chance to Mumbai team to avenge defeat last year at the hand of Chennai Super Kings, while for CSK today’s victory will provide second appearance in the final of the tournament. Today’s match will begin at 8.00 pm and it will be played at Chepauk stadium.

Players in focus

Mumbai has superb bowlers line-up with as Malinga (28 wickets), Munaf (20) and Harbhajan(14 wickets). On the other hand Royal Challengers are having Zaheer Khan and Vettori to bowl. On batting side, while Mumbai has Tendulkar, Aiden Blizzard, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, James Franklin, and Kieron Pollard, their rival Bangalore team is seeing a formidable line-up in Gayle, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Saurabh Tiwary.

Team line-up

While Mumbai Indians led by Captain Sachin Tendulkar are powered by team line-up of players including Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Rohit Sharma, T Suman, Munaf Patel, Aiden Blizzard, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Andrew Symonds, Davy Jacobs, James Franklin, Dilhara Fernando, Ray Price, Abu Nechim Ahmed, Aditya Tare, Ali Murtaza, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pawan Suyal, R Satish, Sarul Kanwar, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuzvendra Singh Chaha, their rival Royal Challengers Bangalore led by Captain Daniel Vettori is powered by team members including Mayank Agarwal, Sreenath Aravind, Arun Karthik, BN Bharath, Raju Bhatkal, AB de Villiers, Nuwan Pradeep, Muralidharen Gautam, Chris Gayle, Mohammad Kaif, Abrar Kazi, Zaheer Khan, Virat Kohli, Charl Langeveldt, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ryan Ninan, Asad Pathan, Luke Pomersbach, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rilee Rossouw, Jamaluddin Syed Mohammad, Saurabh Tiwary, Johan van der Wath and Jonathan Vandiar.


RCB did 186 score, MI could do 142 losing 8 wickets. Thus RCB won the match.

<< Previous Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo