Home » More » Text » IPL Live Streaming, Score: CSK vs RCB final cricket match of 2011

IPL Live Streaming, Score: CSK vs RCB final cricket match of 2011

IPL Live Streaming, Score: CSK vs RCB final cricket match of 2011
Ahmedabad, 28 May, 2011

It’s final match of IPL 2011 today, and all those who want to watch it live online have to connect to IPL.Indiatimes.Com, a dedicated web page that presents IPL live streaming, live score, point table, standings, schedule, team line-up, past matches highlights and other details about IPL 2011. Indiatimes is official owner of rights to stream IPL 2011 live. Each and every match of IPL 2011 was available in live streaming format on Indiatimes attracting millions of eyeballs all over the world among cricket fans. IPL 2011 live streaming can also be seen on Indiatimes channel of Youtube. One can connect to IPL 2011 live streaming through Youtube.Com/Live also. Live streaming is telecast in India with five minute delay, while delay is even more outside the country.

IPL 2011 tournament’s final match will be played today between Chennai Super Kings(CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB). The match is scheduled to start at 8.00 pm and will be played at the Chidambaram stadium in Chennai. Both CSK and RCB played 14 games in IPL 2011, and won 9 each. While RCB has 19 points, CSK has 18 points. Thus so far RCB are on the top of the point table, however it is today’s match that would decide the final verdict of IPL 2011.

So far as Royal Challengers are concerned, all eyes will be expecting to see Gayle going unstoppable. Other players that are to be watched with much expectation and excitement are Zaheer Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Captain Daniel Vettori, Virat Kohli, on the other hand Chennai Super Kings will have high expectations from Captain Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Badrinath, Murali Vijay, Albie Morkel and Dwayne Bravo among others.

While Royal Challengers Bangalore led by Captain Daniel Vettori are powered by team members: Virat Kohli, Mayank Agarwal, S Aravind, Zaheer Khan, B Arun Karthik, G Muralidharan, A Mithun, Mohd Kaif, R Ninan, Asad Pathan, C Gayle, A B de Villiers, Charl Langeveldt, Luke Pomersbach, Saurabh Tiwary, Johan van der Wath, Syed Mohammed, Rilee Roussow, Jonathan Vandiar and Abrar Kazi, their rival Chennai Super Kings led by Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni are enjoying team line-up of M Vijay, Suresh Raina, S Badrinath, R Ashwin, Shadab Jakati, Michael Hussey, Albie Morkel, D Bollinger, Dwayne Bravo, G Bailey, T Southee, F du Plessis, Joginder Sharma, S Anirudha, Yo Mahesh, A Mukund, W Saha, Scott Styris, Sudeep Tyagi, K Vasudevadas, G Vignesh.

<< Previous Post


  1. prakash says:

    bad accomodation

  2. shanmugam says:

    good awesome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo