Global CEO Conclave at Vibrant Gujarat Summit: List of 33 participants

Gandhinagar, DeshGujarat

Gujarat government has today shared part of list of CEOs who are going to participate in Global CEO Conclave at Pandit Dindayal Petroleum University on 11 January, 2015 in presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The conclave is part of the Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit – 2015. The summit, according Gujarat government will emerge as a platform to make India the center of global manufacturing. Presented below is list of 33 CEOs who are going to attend the conclave:

Michael Benizit
Special Adviser to the Chairman and CEO
Total SA, France

John Davies
Vice President, Global, Intel Corporation, USA

Sam Walsh
Rio Tinto, Australia

Vittorio Colao
Vodafone Group, UK

P. Barkley
Vice President
Abbott, USA

Markus Hottenrott
Chief Investment Officer
Morgan Stanley

Hamad Rashid Al Mohannadi
RasGas, Qatar

Vsevolod Rozanov
Chief Financial Officer
Sistema JSFC, Russia

Pascal Lambert
Head of Corporate banking and Investment banking, South East Asia
Societe Generale, France

Osamu Suzuki
Chairman and CEO
Suzuki Motor Corporation, Japan

David Farr
Emerson Electric, USA

Masayuki Shimura
CEO Asia
Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group Inc, Japan

Go Watanabe
CEO Asia
Bank of Tokyo, Mutsubhi, Japan

Andrew Penn
Chief Financial Officer and Group Executive
Telstra, Australia

Steve Hill
President Global Energy Marketing and Shipping
BG Group, UK

Andrew Geczy
International and Institutional banking
ANZ, Australia

Richard Kendall Lancaster
China Light and Power Holding Limited
Hong Kong

Tatsufumi Sakai
Managing Executive Officer and Head of International Business
Mizuho Bank, Japan

Piyush Gupta
DBS Bank Limited, Singapore

Anthony Salim
Group Managing Director
Salim Group, Malaysia

Jo Chi Tsou
China Steel Corporation, Taiwan

Hugo Barra
Head of Global Operations
Xiaomi, China

Diego Aponte
MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company, Switzerland

Michael Yesjar
Cairn Energy, Scotland

Bruce Hambrett
Global Executive Committee Chairman
Baker and Mckenzie, Singapore

Jim Yong Kim
World Bank, USA

Dr. Johannes Teyssen
E.ON SE, Germany

Mokoto Fuseyama
Toyo Engineering Coporation, Japan

David Scotch
Group Vice President
Ford Motor Company, USA

Yuko Matsumoto
Managing Director
Honda Motors Corporation, Japan

Makoto Suzuki
Executive Managing Director
Mitsui & Company, Japan

Robert Luo
Maxxis tyres, Taiwan

Mads Nipper
Grundfos, Denmark

© Copyright DeshGujarat. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of any DeshGujarat content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without their prior written consent.

Related Stories

Recent Stories

error: Content is protected !!