Home » Politics » Bureaucracy » Six Gujarat IPS officers transferred

Six Gujarat IPS officers transferred

Gandhinagar, 21 September 2012

Gujarat government has ordered transfer of six IPS officers.

DSP Gandhinagar Archana Shivhare is now DCP Surat.

DCP(Traffic) Ahmedabad SM Khatri is now DCP(Zone five) Ahmedabad replacing Parikshita Rathod.

SRP group four, Pavdi, Dahod Senapati DH Parmar is now DCP(Traffic) Ahmedabad.

DCP(Zone two) Ahmedabad Sharad Singhal is now DSP Gandhinagar replacing Archana Shivhare.

Senapati of Banaskantha’s Madana based SRP group LL Ninama replaces Sharad Singhal as DCP(Zone two) Ahmedabad.

DCP(Zone five) Ahmedabad city, Parikshita Rathod replaces VV Chaudhary as Police Superintendent(Intelligence) Gandhinagar.

<< Previous Post


  1. rohitvadukar uka bhai says:

    junaghad rajkot porbandar bhavnagar aa bhatha dist na ips nu name su 6e

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo